FIM Supermoto Grand Prix of France

S1 - Superchrono

IMN 208/01

Classification

Pos	No	Rider	Naz	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In	Diff first	Diff prev	Avg
1	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM	TM Racing Factory	TM	6	01:29.468	6	-	-	73,635
2	30	LAZZARINI Ivan	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing	Honda	6	01:29.621	6	00.153	00.153	73,510
3	131	HERMUNEN Mauno	FIN	SML	SHR	TM	6	01:29.813	6	00.345	00.192	73,352
4	5	CHAREYRE Adrien	FRA	FFM	Fast Wheels Aprilia	Aprilia	6	01:29.896	6	00.428	00.083	73,285
5	64	BIDART Sylvain	FRA	FFM		Honda	6	01:31.412	6	01.944	01.516	72,069
6	71	KEJMAR Pavel	CZE	ACCR	833 Racing Team	Husqvarna	2	02:01.491	2	32.023	30.079	54,226

Race start: 19/04/2014 16:45:00 Race finish: 19/04/2014 16:56:27

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals $% \left\{ \left(1\right) \right\} =\left\{ \left(1\right) \right\} =\left\{$

Timestamp: 16:57

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Fim Delegate : Dirk Deneve Clerk of the course : Claude Masini Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria